Call Us: +91-9370586696         Email Us:

indianMed Guru

Quick Enquiry



List of Doctors and Surgeons:

Dr. Ajeet BanaDr. Ajeet Bana
Dr. Ambuj ChowdhuryDr. Ambuj Chowdhury
Chetan ShahDr. Chetan Shah
Kaushal PandeyDr. Kaushal Pandey
Dr. M R GirinathDr. M.R. Girinath
Dr. Mahesh Kumar SinghDr. Mahesh Singh
Dr. Naresh TrehanDr. Naresh Trehan
Dr. R R KasliwalDr. R. R. Kasliwal
Dr. Rabin ChakrabortyDr. Rabin Chakraborty
De. Ramakanta PandaDr. Ramakanta Panda
Dr. Sandeep HonnekeriDr. Sandeep Honnekeri
Dr. Shantesh KaushikDr. Shantesh Kaushik
Dr. Upendra KaulDr. Upendra Kaul
Dr. V Subash ChandraDr. V. Subash Chandra
Dr. Nagaraja GowdaDr. M. Nagaraja Gowda
Dr. Sandeep SinghDr. Sandeep Singh
Dr. Viveka KumarDr. Viveka Kumar
Dr. Samanjoy MukherjeeDr. Samanjoy Mukherjee
Dr. Anil BhanDr. Anil Bhan
Dr. Praveen SaxenaDr. Praveen Saxena
Dr. Ashok SethDr. Ashok Seth
Dr. Roopa SalwanDr. Roopa Salwan
Dr. C P RoyDr. C. P. Roy
Dr. Sharad Kumar TandonDr. Sharad Tandon
Dr. Dhirendra SinghaniaDr. Dhirendra Singhania
Dr. Nandini SelotDr. Nandini Selot
Dr. Sunil Kumar AgarwalDr. Sunil Kumar Agarwal
Dr. Sarita GulatiDr. Sarita Gulati
Dr. O P SharmaDr. O. P. Sharma
Dr. Surender Nath KhannaDr. Surender Khanna
Dr. A ShardaDr. A. Sharda
Dr. Bishnu PanigrahiDr. Bishnu Panigrahi
Dr. Sanjoy Kumar MajhiDr. Sanjoy Kumar Majhi
Dr. Vandana Garg SharmaDr. Vandana Sharma
Dr. T S KlerDr. T. S. Kler
Dr. Deepak KapilaDr. Deepak Kapila
Dr. Abraham OommanDr. Abraham Oomman
Dr Deepak AgrawalDr. Deepak Agrawal
Dr. Amar SinghalDr. Amar Singhal
Dr. Ambuj ChoudharyDr. Ambuj Choudhary
Dr. Amit VoraDr. Amit Vora
Dr. Anand Kumar VDr. Anand Kumar V.
Dr. Anil BhatDr. Anil Bhat
Dr. Anil SaxenaDr. Anil Saxena
Dr. Anil K SharmaDr. Anil K. Sharma
Dr. Anil MahilmaranDr. Anil Mahilmaran
Dr. Ashok Kumar KheraDr. Ashok Kumar Khera
Dr. Ashok PunjabiDr. Ashok Punjabi
Dr. Atul MathurDr. Atul Mathur
Dr. B. K. GoyalDr. B. K. Goyal
Dr. S. S. BansalDr. S. S. Bansal
Dr. Bharat RawatDr. Bharat Rawat
Dr. Mohan BhargavaDr. Mohan Bhargava
Dr. S. BhattacharyaDr. S. Bhattacharya
Dr. Chetan ShahDr. Chetan Shah
Dr. Shripal DoshiDr. Shripal Doshi
Dr. Biju EphremDr. Biju Ephrem
Dr. M A GadkariDr. M. A. Gadkari
Dr. Tapan GhoseDr. Tapan Ghose
Dr. Hasmukh RavatDr. Hasmukh Ravat
Dr. M S HiremathDr. M. S. Hiremath
Dr. Neeraj JainDr. Neeraj Jain
Jamshed J DalalDr. Jamshed J. Dalal
Dr. Aparna JaswalDr. Aparna Jaswal
Dr. K B GrantDr. K. B. Grant
Dr. Ranjan KachruDr. Ranjan Kachru
Dr. Mathew KalarickalDr. Mathew Samuel
Dr. S KanwarDr. S. Kanwar
Dr. Upendra KaulDr. Upendra Kaul
Dr. Uday KhanolkarDr. Uday Khanolkar
Dr. M. ViswanathanDr. M. Viswanathan
Dr. Murali KrishnaDr. Murali Krishna
Dr. T. S. MahantDr. T. S. Mahant
Dr. Mathew KalarickalDr. Mathew Kalarickal
Dr. Ajit MenonDr. Ajit Menon
Dr. Gaurav MinochaDr. Gaurav Minocha
Dr. G. NairDr. K. G. Nair
Dr. Naman ShastriDr. Naman Shastri
Dr. Neeraj BhallaDr. Neeraj Bhalla
Dr. Nevin KannappillyDr. Nevin Kannappilly
Dr. Nilesh GautamDr. Nilesh Gautam
Dr. Ashok K. OmarDr. Ashok K. Omar
Dr. P. D. NigamDr. P. D. Nigam
Dr. Pahlajani Dev B.Dr. Pahlajani Dev B.
Dr. S. K. ParasharDr. (Col.) S. K. Parashar
Dr. Peeyush JainDr. Peeyush Jain
Dr. Pradeep KumarDr. Pradeep Kumar D.
Dr. Praful KerkarDr. Praful Kerkar
Dr. V. S. PrakashDr. V. S. Prakash

Dr. Prashant JagtapDr. Prashant Jagtap
Dr. Purushotam LalDr. Purushotam Lal
Dr. R. B. GulatiDr. R. B. Gulati
Dr. Sreekanth RaghavanDr. Sreekanth Raghavan
Dr. Ramesh RaikarDr. Ramesh Raikar
Dr. Rakesh BachlooDr. Rakesh Bachloo
Dr. Rajeev RathiDr. Rajeev Rathi
Dr. P. RamachandranDr. P. Ramachandran
Dr. Ramesh AroraDr. Ramesh Arora
Dr. Ravi NarayanDr. Ravi Narayan
Dr. Ripen Kumar GuptaDr. Ripen Kumar Gupta
Dr. S. C. ManchandaDr. S. C. Manchanda
Dr. Sudheer M. Bhat Dr. Sudheer M. Bhat
Dr. Sameer Shrivastava Dr. Sameer Shrivastava
Dr. Sandeep T. Honnekeri Dr. Sandeep Honnekeri
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Dr. Sanjay Kumar
Dr. Sanjiv Bhardwaj Dr. Sanjiv Bhardwaj
Dr. Virendar Sarwal Dr. Virendar Sarwal
Dr. I. Sathymurthy Dr. I. Sathyamurthy
Dr. Sanjeev Saxena Dr. Sanjeev Saxena
Dr. Mohammed Shafeeq Dr. Mohammed Shafeeq
Dr. Madhukar Shahi Dr. Madhukar Shahi
Dr. Shailender Singh Dr. Shailender Singh
Dr. O. P. Sharma Dr. O. P. Sharma
Dr. Anand Shenoy
Dr. Anand Shenoy
Dr. Savitri Shrivastava Dr. Savitri Shrivastava
Dr. Snehal Kulkarni Dr. Snehal Kulkarni
Dr. Somaya Dr. Somaya
Dr. H. S. Somnath Dr. H. S. Somnath
Dr. Suman Bhandari Dr. Suman Bhandari
Dr. Swati Garekar Dr. Swati Garekar
Dr. P. T. Upasani Dr. P. T. Upasani
Dr. Shah Urmil Girishbhai Dr. Shah Urmil Girishbhai
Dr. Varad Gupta Dr. Varad Gupta
Dr. Vijay Kumar Dr. Vijay Kumar
Dr. Vijay Kumar Dr. Vivek Kumar

Dr. Rahul Yakhmi Dr. Rahul Yakhmi
Dr. Suresh Joshi Dr. Suresh Joshi
Dr. Dhiren S. Shah Dr. Dhiren S. Shah
Dr. Anil Chaturvedi Dr. Anil Chaturvedi
Dr. Arun Kumar Chopra Dr. Arun Kumar Chopra
Dr. B. Srinivas Mallya Dr. B. Srinivas Mallya
Dr. Bharat Trivedi Dr. Bharat Trivedi
Dr. Chirag Mehta Dr. Chirag Mehta
Dr. Debabrata Dash Dr. Debabrata Dash
Dr. Devananda N. S. Dr. Devananda N. S.
Dr. Dhananjay K. Jhamb Dr. Dhananjay K. Jhamb
Dr. G. P. Ratnaparkhi Dr. G. P. Ratnaparkhi
Dr. IIIa Madhusudhana Rao Dr. Illa Madhusudhana Rao
Dr. Vijay Kumar Dr. Jayaprakash S.
Dr. Joseph Xavier Dr. Joseph Xavier
Dr. K. N. Srinivasan Dr. K. N. Srinivasn
Dr. K. G. Jayaprasanna Dr. K. G. Jayaprasanna
Dr. M. Jayaranganath Dr. M. Jayaranganath
Dr. N. G. Karandikar Dr. N. G. Karandikar
Dr. Nandkumar Chonkar Dr. Nandkumar Chonkar
Dr. Nishith Chandra Dr. Nishith Chandra
Dr. P. A. Kale Dr. P. A. Kale
Dr. Padmakumar P. Dr. Padmakumar P.
Dr. Paul S. Thoppil Dr. Paul S. Thoppil
Pramod Mundra Dr. Pramod Mundra
Dr. Prasad Krishnan Dr. Prasad Krishnan
Dr. Puneet Kumar Verma Dr. Puneet Kumar Verma
Dr. Pyarelal Tiwari Dr. Pyarelal Tiwari
Dr. Ramakanta Panda Dr. Ramakanta Panda
Dr. Ravi Kumar Aluri Dr. Ravi Kumar Aluri
Dr. S. V. Krishna Rao Dr. S. V. Krishna Rao
Dr. Satyavan Sharma Dr. Satyavan Sharma
Dr. Saxena Dr. Saxena
Dr. Shoaib F. Padaria Dr. Shoaib F. Padaria
Dr.  Sudhir Vaishnav Dr. Sudhir Vaishnav
Dr. Suresh Vijan Dr. Suresh Vijan

Dr. Tilak Suvarna Dr. Tilak Suvarna
Dr. V. K. Shah Dr. V. K. Shah
Dr. Subhash Chandra Dr. Subhash Chandra
Dr. Venkatesh S. Dr. Venkatesh S.
Dr. Vikas Bisne Dr. Vikas Bisne
Dr. Vinod K. Shah Dr. Vinod K. Shah
Dr. Vishal Gupta Dr. Vishal Gupta
Dr. Vivek Jawali Dr. Vivek Jawali
Dr. Zakia Khan Dr. Zakia Khan
Dr. Cibi Issac Dr. Cibi Issac
Dr. Murali Manohar Dr. Murali Manohar
Dr. Pradyot Rath Dr. Pradyot Rath
Dr. Ranganath Nayak Dr. Ranganath Nayak
Dr. Sumeet Sinha Dr. Sumeet Sinha
Dr. V. Rajasekhar Dr. V. Rajasekhar

Dr. Pradyot Rath Dr. Vikranth Veeranna
free consultation
Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.